FANDOM


Common Qurupeco
Qurupeco
Taxonomy
Class: {{{class}}}
Order: {{{order}}}
Family: {{{family}}}
Genus: {{{genus}}}
Species: {{{species}}}
Subspecies: {{{subspecies}}}
Scientific Name: {{{scientificname}}}
Characteristics
Appearance: {{{appearance}}}
Measures: {{{measures}}}
Distribution: {{{distribution}}}
Habitat: {{{habitat}}}
Diet: {{{diet}}}
Social Structure: {{{socialstructure}}}
Sexual Maturity: {{{sexualmaturity}}}
Mating Season: {{{matingseason}}}
Gestation: {{{gestation}}}
Number of Offspring per Birth: {{{numberofoffspringperbirth}}}
Hatching Time: {{{hatchingtime}}}
Size at birth: {{{sizeatbirth}}}
Lifespan: {{{lifespan}}}
Abilities: {{{abilities}}}
Other Subspecies {{{othersubspecies}}}

  The Common Qurupeco is the most common form of Qurupeco known. It is the main species of Qurupeco, the other being the Crimson Qurupeco.

The Common Qurupeco has a pair of flints on its wings that are primarily used for creating flames. However, this creature may also use the flints for other things, such as movement in air and even possibly mating.

To make fire, the Common Qurupeco claps the two flints together and spits a flammable fluid, which explodes upon contact with the sparks.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.